Board Members

Check here for news and information about your St. Martin Parish Water Works District 3 Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Ms. Cynthia Victor  
Vice President Mrs. Nikki Girouard  
Member Mr. Chris Disher  
Member Mr. Roland Kerlegan  
Member Mrs. Brigid Zacharie  
Secretary/Treasurer Ms. Kechia Lee